Mac Miller “On & On & Beyond” EP | HIP-HOP

Posted by on March 24, 2011

Since Best Day Ever’s drop, the buzz surrounding Mac Miller has only continued to grow. That doesn’t mean he’s spent time wallowing in the fame though, for he’s stayed on his daily grind.

Today he released information noting that he plans to drop an EP entitled On and On and Beyond, on Tuesday, March 29th (the same day Wiz’s Rolling Papers drops).

The EP will feature two off Best Day Ever, two from previous works, and (here’s the good part) two brand new tracks.

Check out the tracklist posted below, as well as one of the new songs featured on the EP. “On and On” is a feel good jam, definitely something to vibe to.

1. Put It On
2. Live Free
3. On And On
4. Life Ain’t Easy
5. In The Air
6. Another Night

DOWNLOAD: Mac Miller – On And On

Tags: , , , , , , ,