Roksonix – Ready To Rumble [PREMIERE]

Posted by on December 15, 2012

It seems we have one more hot preview to premiere before the release of “The Shady Bunch” compilation EP tomorrow from Circus Records, featuring tracks from Doctor P, Flux Pavilion, Roksonix, Funtcase, Cookie Monsta’, and many more. Roksonix has been on an absolute roll this past year. They finally had released their fire remix of Nero’s “Me & You” and their new “Dog FIght” EP has been a great success. Roksonix has the fight in them to reach the top and “Ready To Rumble” is just more proof that they are here to stay and continually make an impact on the industry. This may be the end of Roksonix 2012 year, but we can only imagine what they have in store for us in 2013. “The Shady Bunch” EP drops tomorrow exclusively through Circus Records. Don’t miss out on this awesome compilation of tracks and musicians.


“The Shady Bunch” Track List

Roksonix – Ready to Rumble

Mizuki – Damn F*#cking Right

Flux Pavilion & Skism Ft. Foreign Beggars – Jump Back (VIP Mix)

FuntCase – Ghosts

Roksonix – Music In Me (Doctor P Remix)

Cookie Monsta’ -LMFA… NO

Genetix – Chimneys

Brown & Gammon – Disco Music

Tags: , , , , , , ,