Childish Gambino – All The Shine & Camp Track List

Posted by on October 15, 2011

After I pressed play for the first time on this track, I was surprised. Childish Gambino still uses his now signature ‘graphic’ verses, but the style and context he puts them in on this track is nothing I would have expected. Above is the album art for his up coming album which he has also released the track list for. Camp drops November 15th.

DOWNLOAD: Childish Gambino – All The Shine

PREVIOUSLY POSTED: Childish Gambino – Bonfire

Camp Track List

1. Outside
2. Fire Fly
3. Bonfire
4. All The Shine
5. Letter Home
6. Heartbeat
7. Backpackers
8. L.E.S.
9. Hold You Down
10. Kids (Keep Up)
11. You See Me
12. Sunrise
13. That Power

Tags: , , , , , , ,