SikDuo – 2014 Mash Up Pack

Posted by on January 8, 2014


SikDuo have been on a roll as of late. Tearing up the blog world with their infectious “Take Em’ Up” and “Bring That Beat Back” releases, their continue their momentum with a new “2014 mash-up pack” that’s sure to be a crowd pleaser. What are you waiting for? Download and stream below.

1 – Underground Hands Up (SikDuo Mash Up)
Nicky Romero,Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Alex

2 – Incredible Derb (SikDuo Mash Up)
Carnage, Borgore, Lil Jon

3 – Supersonic Ready (SikDuo Mash Up)
B.O.B., Future, Denzal Park

4 – Relentless Birthday (SikDuo Mash Up)
Tim Rex, 2 Chainz, Dalton, Trinidad James

5 – Drop It At Night (SikDuo Mash Up)
Kid Cudi, Qulinez

6 – Holy Grail (SikDuo Mash Up)
Justin Timberberlake, Alex Guesta

7 – Californication Surrender (SikDuo Mash Up)
Red Hot Chili Peppers, Marc Benjamin

8 – Move Show Me (SikDuo Mash Up)
Ludacris, Blasterjaxx

9PM Come On (SikDuo Mash Up)
Atb, Audio Bastardz

10 – Believe Faith (SikDuo Mash Up)
Ministers De La Funk, Jocelyn Brown, Blasterjaxx

Tags: , , , , , , ,