June 12th, 2009

Posted by on June 12, 2009

New Tracks:
Ace Hood – Trigga Finger Banger
Ja Rule – Hollywood
Mike Posner – Kiss Me Thru the Phone ft. Saigon
T-Pain – Know Your Name
The Clipse ft. Pharrell – I’m Good (Prod. by The Neptunes)
Yung L.A. – Futuristic Love
The Jonas Brothers – Don’t Charge Me For The Crime f. Common
Ryan Leslie- Something Remix Hot RnB
Kid Cudi – Mr. Solo Dolo
Pimp C- Lets Talk Money Remix (Feat. Lil Wayne and Slim Thug)
Bone Thugs and Harmony- My Dolla Bills


Yanou ft. Anita Davis – Brighter Day (Original Mix)
4 Strings – Take Me Away (Dave Darell Radio Edit

Tags: ,