Arty – Together We Are Ep #001 + Preview

Posted by on June 26, 2012

Arty premiered his new weekly radio show on Saturday nights from 1am to 2am this past weekend and it may be early to say, but it looks like it could be one of the better weekly radio shows out there, or will quickly develop into one of them. The mix is better than most radio shows we are seeing from artists these days because not only does it keep the needless chatting down to a minimum and give us the most music possible, but it also has a different track list from the recycled track lists in mix shows we are seeing from prominent DJs. He plays a mixture of new and “old” tracks including upcoming tracks from Inpetto out July 2nd on Doorn Records and Redlight – Lost In Your Love, that have the chance to become very popular. The songs are just as good as your Beatport top 40, but they are just less known, showing that Arty not only is an incredible producer, but also has great taste and skill as a finder of quality music. Another indicator of the success of this radio show is the best pick in Rudimental’s DNB anthem “Feel The Love” that has been massively supported though it has not been released in the States, showing the completeness of the show. Tracklist for the show after the jump.

Another piece of big news coming out of Arty’s camp this week is that the ID (above) he premiered on New Years is going to be called “Together We Are” and will be released this summer. This song is incredible and will be one of the progressive anthem’s for the summer if it is released in time to get some serious festival work.

Together We Are: Website || Facebook || Twitter

1. Arty- Open Space (Original Mix)

2. Redlight – Lost In Your Love (Original Mix)

3. Fehrplay – Incognito (Original Mix)

4. Eric Prydz – Mighty Love (Original Mix)

5. Adrian Lux – Teenage Crime (Thomas Gold 2012 Rework)

6. Heatbeat – Chow Mein (Original Mix)

7. Mat Zo & Arty – Mozart w/ Justice VS Simian – We Are Your Friends

8. Paul Oakenfold – Surrender (Maison & Dragen Remix)

9. Walden – Our Metal Heartbeats (Original Mix)

10. Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford – On My Way To Heaven (Above & Beyond Club Mix)

11. Rudimental – Feel The Love (feat. John Newman) [BEST TRACK]

12. Airscape – Sosei (Taito Bootleg)

13. Inpetto – Yuccasin (Original Mix)

Tags: , , , , ,