Tiësto & Wolfgang Gartner – We Own The Night ft. Luciana

Posted by on April 6, 2012

Tiesto has released another single off of his much anticipated compilation album Club Life: Volume 2 Miami. This collaboration between Tiesto and Wolfgang Gartner displays both of their unique styles. The track starts with moving string elements and introduces the quality female vocals from Luciana who has become known for her work with Laidback Luke among others. The drop hits with a groovy, techy bass line that is almost identical to one of my favorite EDM tracks ever, Wolfgang Gartner – Space Junk with added synth elements over top and vocals from Luciana. If this track and the others that have been have been previewed in some form or another are indication that this album will nothing short of spectacular. Also below is Magnus & Timon’s Easter mix that puts together a range of tech to progressive tracks that will satisfy all tastes and keep you on your toes from one song to the next. Tracklist after the jump.

Tiësto & Wolfgang Gartner – We Own The Night ft. Luciana – Beatport Link
Tiësto & Wolfgang Gartner – We Own The Night ft. Luciana – iTunes Link


01 – Alright (Original Mix) – Mark Knight
02 – Acid as 303 – Alex Kenji & Manuel de la Mare
03 – Atom (Original Mix) – Nari & Milani
04 – Cascade (Original Mix) – Tommy Trash
05 – Lose My Mind (Extended Mix) – Sebastien Ingrosso & Alesso
06 – Feel (Original Mix) – Third Party Vs Cicada
07 – All By Myself (Original Mix) – Dubvision
08 – Beating Of My Heart (Matisse & Sadko Remix) – M-3ox & Heidrun
09 – Wild Ones Two (Original Mix) – Jackback, David Guetta & Nicky Romero
10 – Can’t Stop Me (Club Mix) – Afrojack & Shermanology
11 – Walking Alone (Magnus & Timon Remix) – Dirty South & Those Usual Suspects feat. Erik Hecht

Tags: , , , , , , ,