Justice Skolnik’s highly anticipated “Bliss” EP has arrived

Posted by on June 28, 2019

After much anticipation, Justice Skolnik has shared his debut EP. “Bliss” is 6 tracks long and features Jeremy Zucker, Sarah Reeves, and more. The young bay area producer has taken 2019 by storm, releasing over 12 songs since January. His numerous bootlegs topped the Hypem charts and his originals are no doubt right behind. Keep your eye on this budding producer as he is sure to continue to make a splash this year.