Weekend Mixes 10/25/12

Posted by on October 25, 2012

It is Thursday, so it is essentially the weekend. Unless you are this guy, you are going to need mixes to get the weekend started. We start things off with our friends at The Drop with this week’s episode that features an interview with Robbie Rivera and a funky mix from Finnish sensation Lenno, who will be at Santos Party House next weekend, Saturday, November 3rd. Next up we have Tristan Garner’s guest mix on Arty’s relatively new show “2gether We Are”. It features a bunch of the tracks from his recently released “Digital Rocker EP” and showcases his superb bootlegging ability. We then follow with Matisse & Sadko’s October mix that features unreleased tracks from Fedde le Grand, themselves, Hard Rock Sofa and Swanky Tunes, Steve Angello and more. Lastly we give you a very recently posted Halloween mix from Zeds Dead that is a bit heavier than the previous three to provide a well rounded group of mixes. Tracklists after the jump.

The Drop 038 (Robbie Rivera Interview // Lenno Guest Mix)
1. The Drop Intro
2. Monsta – Messiah (Alvin Risk Remix)
3. John Dahlback & Greg Cerrone feat. Janice Robinson – Every Breath (Lucky Date)
4. Filo & Peri feat. Adaja Black – Fading (Original Mix)
5. Monsta – Holdin’ On (Skrillex & Nero Remix)
6. Tom Staar – Cheyenne (Original Mix)
7. Eric Prydz – Every Day (Fehrplay Remix)
8. Tenishia – Where Do We Begin (Andrew Rayel Remix)
9. Robbie Rivera Interview w/ Robbie Rivera – Makes Me Feel Good (Original Mix)
10. Shawnee Taylor, Denis The Menace & Sandro Monte feat. Erick Morillo – Love In Me (Original Mix)
11. EDX – Touched (Original Club Mix)
12. Monsta – Where Did I Go (Dillon Francis & Kill Paris Remix)
13. Massive Attack – Teardrop (Bart Claessen & Tom Fall Bootleg)
14. Skylar Grey vs. Thomas Sagstad – Invisible at 5AM (Kaskade Mashup)

Lenno Guest Mix
15. Tagteam Terror – Fast Lane
16. Fare Soldi – Frum Frum
17. Disclosure – Latch ft. Sam Smith (T. Williams Club Edit)
18. Kill The Noise – Perfect Combination (Codes Remix)
19. Deadmau5 vs The Presets – There Might Be Neon Ghosts (Lenno Bootleg)
20. Fred Falke & The Knocks – Geronimo (Lenno Remix)
21. Nero – Reaching Out (Fred Falke Remix) w/Tommy Trash & Sebastian Ingrosso – Reload
22. Miike Snow – Pretender (Deniz Koyu Remix)
23. Pierce Fulton feat. Bebe Rexha – Sink Or Swim
24. Chris Malinchak – So Good To Me

Tristan Garner Guest Mix for Arty – Together We Are Radio Show

1/ Intro , Queen – We Will Rock You + Tristan Garner – Punx + Daft Punk – Harder Better Faster Stronger
2/ Tristan Garner – Meteor Vs Formost Poet Vs Empire Of The Sun
3/ Tristan Garner – Overdrive + Supermode – Tell Me Why
4/ Albin Myers Vs Prydz – Hells Education (Tristan Garner Bootleg)
5/ Ming & 2beeps – King Kong (TG Re-edit)
6/ Justice Vs Denzal Park – DVNO Amarok (Tristan Garner Bootleg)
7/ Vitalic – Second Lives + Nirvana – Smells Like Teens Spirit
8/ Albin Myers Vs Prodigee – Breath My Beast (Tristan Garner Bootleg)
9/ Tony Romera – Mad (Tristan Garner Remix) + Metallica – Enter Sandsman
10/ Tristan Garner – Rage Again (Original Mix) + Daft Punk – Techologic
11/ Digitalism + Fedde Le Grand + Deniz Koyu Vs Nari Milani Vs Tom Fall + Oasis – Zdarlight Rock (Tristan Garner Bootleg)
12/ Tristan Garner – Sloan (Original Mix)
13/ Andain – Turn Up The Sound (Tristan Garner Remix)
14/ Tristan Garner Vs Fatboy Slim – Raven Right Now
15/ Tristan Garner – Digital Rocker (Original Mix)

Mattise & Sadko Track List:
01. Eric Prydz – Every Day (Original Mix)
02. Fedde Le Grand – Raw (Original Mix)
03. Dada Life – Arrive Beautiful Leave Ugly (Extended Mix)
04. Hard Rock Sofa, Matisse & Sadko, Swanky Tunes – Chemistry (Turn The Flame Higher) (Original Mix)
05. Steve Angello & Third Party – Lights (Original Mix)
06. Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash – Reload (Original Mix)
07. Miike Snow – Pretender (Deniz Koyu Remix)
08. Tom Staar – Cheyenne (Original Mix)
09. Discopolis – Committed To Sparkle Motion (DubVision Remix)
10. Walden – Our Beginning (Original Mix)
11. Cicada feat. Holly Miranda – Over & Over (Denzal Park Remix)
12. Julian Jordan & Martin Garrix – BFAM (Original Mix)
13. Jewels & Scott Sparks – Toxic Rush (Original Mix) w/ Alex Gopher – Hello Inc. (Digitalism Remix)
14. Tristan Garner – Sloan (Original Mix)

Zeds Dead – Day of the Dead Mix Tracklist:

Zeds Dead and Omar LinX – The Living Dead
The Killabits – We Have A Crisis
Feed Me – Little Cat Steps
Zedd – Shotgun
Le Castlevania – Nobody Gets Out Alive (Noisia Remix)
Kill The Noise – Kill The Noise (Alvin Risk Remix)
Hard Rock Sofa – Quasar
Skism ft. Virus Syndicate – Like This
Kanye West Feat. Big Sean Pusha T 2 Chainz – Mercy (RL Grime and Salva Remix)
Zeds Dead and Omar LinX – Crank
Culprate – Hall of Mirrors
Knife Party – Centipede
Noisia ft. The Upbeats – Dustep
Zeds Dead and Omar LinX – Cowboy (DC Breaks Remix)
TC – Bass By The Tonne
Broken Note – Zound
Slum Dogs – The Jungle Book
You Killing Me – Halleluja
TJR & Whiskey Pete – Face Melt
Bassjackers – Mush Mush
Zeds Dead – Rumble in the Jungle
Badness ft. Skepta and Lil Nasty – Nightmare
Amon Tobin – Surge (16 Bit Remix)
Pharoahe Monch ft. Lady Luck, Pharoahe Monch, Redman, Method Man, Busta Rhymes, Shaabam Shadeeq – Simon Says (Remix)

Tags: , , , , , , ,