Eric Prydz Presents: EPIC Radio 004

Posted by on October 4, 2012

Set to release October 15th, “Everyday” is simply genius, there isn’t much more or less to it. In the mean time you can always listen to the Pryda album, or to his podcasts, of which he just released the 4th installment, which unveils brand new unfinished Pryda material because as he says “Here on EPIC Radio, I get to do what the f*uck I want”. The radio show also features a great new track from Jeremy Olander, “Norrsken”, or “Northern Lights” in Swedish. He finishes off the show with a classic of his under his pseudonym Moo. Tracklist after jump.

01. Pryda – Games
02. Pryda – Recomondos
03. Pryda – Border Control
04. Pryda – Untitled
05. Pryda Bergen
06. Adam Beyer – The Colour Out of Space
07. Pryda – Untitled
08. Pryda – Hardrock Lausanne
09. Kent – Taxmannen (Eric Prydz Private Remix)
10. Jeremy Olander – Norrsken
11. Moo – Seashells

Tags: ,