Na Palm – Electronic Chronic #002 Podcast

Posted by on September 25, 2012

The wait is finally over! Na Palm finally dropped his long awaited Electronic Chronic #002 Podcast and it’s way dirtier than I expected. Na Palm has been teasing us with juicy hints and single tracks for the past few weeks, and the full hour is satisfyingly packed with the party bangers we’ve come to expect, along with some awesome mellow sections. As usual, from the very beginning Na gives us a view into his wickedly creative mind with hypercreative lyrics that cannot be matched by other MCs. Driving up the energy in the second part of the podcast is DJ/producer duo Milk & Cookies who absolutely kill it, bringing the hour to a banging finish. Big congrats to Na Palm and his team on crushing this podcast–I’m sure this is just the start of something epic. Download individual tracks and check out the track list after the jump!

Grab the individual tracks HERE 

Track List


1. Avicii – Silhouettes (Disco Fries Remix / Na Palm Intro)

2. Nay vs Benji – Steel Eyes (Bootleg)

3. Nay vs Adventure Club – Youth (Bootleg)

4. Adventure Club x Afrojack – Wait They Don’t Rock The Party (Bootleg)

5. Nay vs Eitro – Away For You (Bootleg)

6. TJR – Funky Vodka (No Body Remix)

7. Ton!c – Groundy

8. John Dahlback – Embrace me (Dirty South Remix)

9. Nay vs Madeon – The Night Out (Bootleg)

10. Nay vs Omnia & IRA – The Fusion (Bootleg)


1. Wippenberg – Pong

2. Bingo Players – Devotion

3. Afrojack and Nervo – The way we see the world

4. Nicky Romero – Housequake Remix

5. Walden – Brightness

6. Sidney Sampson – Get Low (Milk N Cookies Festival Trap Edit)

7. Afrojack and Gregor Salto – I’ll Be There

8. EDX – Give it up for love (Mysto and Pizzi Remix)

9. Tujamo and Plastik – WHO (Milk N Cookies Niche Weird EDIT)

10. Sneaky Sound System – BIG (John Dahlback Remix)

11. Nay vs Feed Me – Reptile (Bootleg)

12. Nay vs Steve Aoki – Beatdown (Bootleg)


Tags: , , , , , , ,