Riff Raff- The Golden Alien (Album)

Posted by on July 10, 2012

It’s been a busy month for the viral sensation that is RiFF RAFF. From publicly “beefing” with former SODMG label mate Soulja Boy, to finally receiving his “aqua marine mad hater 2-sided reversible 3-D” chain given to him by Diplo, it seems nothing can slow the enigmatic artist down. Out of nowhere, RiFF drops his highly anticipated “Golden Alien” album. Hit the jump for the track list below. RAP GAME JOSH HAMiLTON.


1. Lil Mama Im Sorry
2. Freeze Dried
3. Rabies
4. Break Away
5. In Yo Girls Car
6. Orions Belt
7. White Sprite
8. Bat Phone
9. 10 Is What They Rate Me
10. Rice Out
11. Riff Raff Freestyle
12. Big Drank

Tags: , , , , ,