Refune Radio Ep #004 + Pierce Fulton May Mix

Posted by on May 12, 2012

Above is the video for Alesso & Sebastian Ingrosso’s anthem “Calling” where we get to see the somewhat father son relationship that Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso have with each other and some Coachella moments for both of them.

Sebastian Ingrosso is back with another episode of Refune Radio where he shares with us his favorite Coachella memories where he played 4 shows over the 2 weekends including one on his birthday and the true Legend Paul Mccartney showed up as well, which has to be legendary for Ingrosso. His mix goes through some of the best recent tracks as well as unreleased bombs such Deniz Koyu’s Bong, now signed to Refune Records, Alesso – Years, a song that seems to be changing a little bit every time we hear it and Eric Prydz – Allein, which I predict will be one of those tracks that will remembered for a very long time. The mix spot on with a few well crafted bootlegs and an excellent tracklist.

Also after the jump is the May mix from Pierce Fulton, which takes you on a journey of smooth, uplifting house tunes, from old school Cirez D to the upcoming Mat Zo track “The Sky”.


01. Cirez D – Mouseville Theme (Original Mix)
02. Pierce Fulton – Procella (Original Mix)
03. Soundprank – Midas (Original Mix)
04. Michael Cassette – Memories (90’s Piano Mix)
05. Suspect44 – Neon Feel (Original Mix)
06. Mat Zo feat. Linea Schossow – The Sky (Club Mix)
07. Andrew Bayer & Matt Lange – In and Out Of Phase (Norin & Rad Remix)
08. Moguai – Lyme (Moguai’s Crushed Lyme Mix)
09. Tate & Diamond feat. Nicolai- Electrified (Mat Zo Remix)
10. Fabian Gray & Emanuele – When U Fall (Pierce Fulton Remix)

Refune Radio Ep #004 Tracklist:

01. Henrik B feat. Rudy – Leave A Light On (NO_ID Remix) [Axtone]
02. David Guetta & Nicky Romero – Metropolis [Jack Back] w/ Bingo Players – L’Amour [Hysteria] (Alesso Bootleg)
03. Deniz Koyu – Bong [Refune]
04. Miike Snow – Devil’s Work (Dirty South Remix) [Phazing]
05. Buy Now – For Sale [Superstar]
06. Qulinez – Troll (Original Mix vs. Sick Individuals Remix) [Size]
07. Dyro & Jacob van Hage – EMP [Smash The House] (Sebastian Ingrosso ‘New York’ Bootleg)
08. Nari & Milani – Atom [Size] w/ Leave The World Behind (Acappella) [Axtone] (Steve Angello Cut)
09. Pryda – Allein [Virgin]
10. Alesso feat. Matthew Koma – Years (Vocal Mix) [Refune]
11. Porter Robinson – Language [Big Beat]
12. Swedish House Mafia – Greyhound [EMI]

Tags: ,