Michael Brun – Rise (Dirty South Edit)

Posted by on March 19, 2012

The day has arrived for Michael Brun “Rise” with a small edit from Dirty South to be released on Dirty South’s Phazing Records. As you saw with the preview, this track was going to be huge and the full version delivers. The driving bass line with varying percussive elements gives way to a easy piano motif and uplifting synth chords that create melody that will force your hands to “Rise” (see what I did there?) into the air. After the jump check out the first episode of Dirty South’s “Phazing Radio” that includes this rip below and many more new and unreleased tracks.

Michael Brun – Rise (Dirty South Edit) on Phazing Radioshow Ep. 1 by Michael Brun

Michael Brun – Rise (Dirty South Edit) – Beatport Link

Facebook || Twitter

01. Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso – Calling (Instrumental Mix) [Refune] w/ Dirty South feat. Rudy – Phazing (Acappella) [Phazing]
02. Nicky Romero – Toulouse (Tommy Trash Remix) [Spinnin]
03. Alesso – Raise Your Head [Refune]
04. Arty, Matisse & Sadko – Trio [Axtone]
05. Jerry Rekonius – Powahbunga [Spinnin]
06. Michael Brun – Rise (Dirty South Edit) [Phazing]
07. Skrillex & The Doors – Breakn’ A Sweat (Zedd Remix) [Big Beat]
08. Zedd – Stars Come Out (Tim Mason Remix) [Dim Mak]
09. Dirty South & Those Usual Suspects feat. Erik Hecht – Walking Alone (Arty Remix) [Phazing] w/ Skrillex – Scary Monsters And Nice Sprites (Kaskade Remix) [Big Beat]
10. Felguk – Jack It [Dongle]
11. Dirty South & Thomas Gold feat. Kate Elsworth – Eyes Wide Open (Felguk Remix) [Phazing]
12. Stardust – Music Sounds Better With You [Roulé]

Tags: , , , , , , ,