DJ Trademark – Werked Over

Posted by on November 28, 2011

This latest mashup from our AA, DJ Trademark, packs a number of FNT hits into one 4 minute eargasm. “Werked Over” includes “We Are From Brazil (Original Mix)” by Ftampa & Eric Farias, “Titanium” by David Guetta & Sia, “Loca People” by Sak Noel, “Pon De Floor” by Major Lazer & VYBZ Cartel, and “Werk Me” by Hyper Crush. Sound off in the comments section with your thoughts. Is DJ Trademark the next Kap Slap or DJ 3LAU?

Follow DJ Trademark on Facebook

DOWNLOAD: DJ Trademark – Werked Over

Tags: , , , , , ,