Tyzo Bloom Releases 6 Track “Random Thoughts” EP

Posted by on November 19, 2020

After months of waiting, Tyzo Bloom’s sophomore EP is out now. “Random Thoughts” is 6 tracks of genre bending music that’s easy to listen to. All feature indie and electronic feels to them, but each song is different. I’m personally loving “BLAME” and “I’m Not Okay” ft. meija, but have a listen and enjoy the whole EP below.