Reepublic ft. T-Elle – Turn Off The Light (Preview)

Posted by on November 5, 2012

The Swedish House Mafia may be disbanding, but now France is making its own super group and it is coming out swinging. Reepublic, composed of Tristan Garner, Gregori Klosman, Michael Canitrot, Sebastien Benett and Antoine Clamaran have done a few gigs over the summer and have hinted at studio sessions, but we have seen nothing concrete from them. We now have the first preview of their first production “Turn Off The Light”, which combines progressive melodies with the soulful vocals of T-Elle. The preview is short, but it also shows the madness of the their gigs, so be on the watch for the full release November 19th.

Tags: , , , , ,