NERVO – You’re Gonna Love Again

Posted by on June 4, 2012

Now many of you are probably laughing at me saying “hah Middy, I had this 6 months ago” and I respond “Not this version you don’t, it sounds cleaner and better”. So go ahead and go into your iTunes library and delete the leak you downloaded, hit play on the soundcloud link below and know that you made the correct decision to update your NERVO collection. This track has all the signatures of a summer festival anthem with the vocals provided by NERVO sisters, a big room, uplifting synth chord progression with soft growling undertones and a pitched piano melody supporting, with a subtly complex bass line. While Avicii did help write this song, it is undeniably NERVO’s and will be huge this summer and for their future success, though a lot of that wind was taken from their sails by the leak earlier this year. Also included is the latest episode of their monthly sirius XM radio show that has a pretty funny interview with Nicky Romero. Tracklist after the jump.

NERVO – You’re Gonna Love Again – Beatport Link
NERVO – You’re Gonna Love Again – iTunes Link

1) Last Night A DJ Saved My Life (David Jones Remix), Leony!
2) Million Voices (Original Mix), Otto Knows
3) Feel It (Original Club Mix), John Dahlback
4) Right Here, Right Now 2012 (Original Mix), Fat Boy Slim, Mikael Weermets & D.O.N.S
5) Molly’Amour (Lee Wells Mash Up), Bingo Players and Cedric Gervais **MASH UP OF THE MONTH**
6) Nammos Vs Pyramid (A.C Bootleg), Denzal Park Vs John Dahlback
7) Language (Original Mix), Porter Robinson
8.Control Movement (Original Mix), Gesaffelstein
9) You’re Gonna Love Again (Marco V Dubmix), NERVO
10) Silhouettes, Avicii ft Salem Al fakir
11) Atom (Original Mix), Nari & Milani
12) Metropolis (Original Mix), Nicky Romero and David Guetta
13) We’re All No One ft Afrojack and Steve Aoki, (Voxx Remix), NERVO

Tags: , ,