DJ JurisDoc – Fresh New Tracks Mix 7/20/2011

Posted by on July 20, 2011

Well folks. It’s that time of the week again, time for your weekly dose of party fuel that is… If you you missed last weeks edition, well just point your mouse over to the sidebar and grab it. Check out DJ JurisDoc on facebook

Hit more for the tracklist

1. Heads Will Roll (A-Trak Remix) – Yeah Yeah Yeahs
2. Feels So Good (Tristan Garner Remix) – Armin Van Buuren feat. Nadia Ali
3. Party Rock Anthem (Alesso Remix) – LMFAO feat. Lauren Bennett & GoonRock
4. Sweet Dreams (Cazzette Meet At Night Mix) – Avicii
5. The Edge Of Glory (Sultan & Ned Shepard Remix) – Lady Gaga
6. Levels (dJ jurisDoc edit) – Avicii
7 Where Dem Girls At (dJ jurisDoc AfroRomero Bootleg)
8. Pumped Up Kicks (It’s The DJ Kue Remix!) – Foster The People featuring Metafisix
9. Together Strobe (Grant Gordon Bootleg) – Swanky Tunes vs Deadmau5
10. Fade Into Darkness (Vocal Club Mix) – Avicii
11. Rolling Deep In Sweet Disposition (DJ Ariel Assault® PEAK HOUR RMX) – Adele/Axwell/Dirty South/Temper Trap
12. Music Sounds Better With You (Mac Stanton Mix) – Stardust
13. Song For Lisa (Benny Benassi Remix) – The Japanese Popstars
14. Tribiza (Swanky Tunes Remix) – Chris Montana, Chris Bekker
15. Some Barbra to Blow (Lil Wayne + Duck Sauce) – DJ Philistine
16. Flashback (Fareoh & Jarleen Bootleg) – Calvin Harris

Tags: , , , ,