Paul Markham: Wait, You Can Rap?

Posted by on July 15, 2010

Finally! It’s time. We proudly present, another Fresh New Tracks exclusive: Paul Markham’s “Wait You Can Rap?” mixtape. Hit the jump for the tracklist. Connect with him on Facebook here. Sound off in the comment section below.

Download: Paul Markham – Wait You Can Rap?

Preview: Paul Markham – Star Soon
Preview: Paul Markham – Name On A Cloud

Paul Markham- “Wait, You Can Rap?” Tracklist

1.) Miss Me Remix
2.) Workin
3.) Fly Like a G6 Remix
4.) Star Soon
5.) Opposite of Adults Remix
6.) Run Right Back
7.) Fall Back
8.) I’m Ill Remix
9.) Name On a Cloud
10.) Moanin feat. Avery (Prod. The Coalition)
11.) Beamer, Benz, Bentley Remix
12.) Roger That Remix
13.) Lark On My Markham
14.) Making Moves feat. Daniel Revel Miller (Prod. Daniel Revel Miller)
15.) Airplanes Remix

Tags: , , , ,