TeeTs – Crushing Life: Volume 1

Posted by on April 23, 2012

It’s been a minute since we’ve had a weekly DJ set here on FNT, so I want to make sure I brought the tradition back with a BANG. This week, I enlisted the help of TeeTs, who is easily one of my favorite rising mashup talents (if you haven’t had the opportunity to experience him yet be sure to check out his SoundCloud). His pension for mixing the most ear-wetting EDM and Top 40 tunes , always keeps me stuck to my headphones for those 4 to 5 minutes of mashup bliss, but at the same time leave me wanting more…much more. So what better way to experience more TeeTs, than to give him an entire 50 minutes?!? Allow me to officially present TeeTs Crushing Life: Volume 1.

Follow TeeTs: Facebook | Twitter

Download: TeeTs – Crushing Life: Volume 1

For the Track List

Track Listing: (Title, Artist)

1. Rio De Janeiro – Maison and Dragen
2. Cry (Just a Little) – Bingo Players (Kids at the Bar Bootleg Remix)
3. Back To New – James Egbert
4. Animal Rights – Deadmau5 & Wolfgang Gartner
5. Beating of My Heart – M-3ox feat Heidrun (Matisse and Sadko Remix)
6. Take Over Kontiki – (TeeTs Bootleg) Hardwell, Dannic, Dyro, Eva Simons (Rough draft, I may or may not edit this for an individual release)
7. Overdrive – Tristan Garner
8. Feel – Third Party and Cicada
9. Rolling Stone T-Shirt – Cazzette Approaching Starry Homes Remix
10. Rolling Stone T-Shirt – Dada Life (Original Mix)
11. You’ve Got The Love – Florence and the Machine (Mark Knight Bootleg Remix)
12. Every Language is a Waterfall – Porter Robinson vs Coldplay (TeeTs and Henry Fong Mashup)

Tags: ,