No Requests Returns With Brand New “8.1.16” Mix

Posted by on September 2, 2016

He’s back. A brand new mix with all the best tracks from August.


1.) Be Free (Extended Mix)
2.) Never Be Like You (Martin Solveig Remix)
3.) Give Good Love (Extended Mix)
4.) Into You (3LAU Remix)
5.) Keeping Your Head Up (Don Diablo Remix)
6.) Needing U’ So (Original Mix)
7.) Daylight (Original Mix)
8.) Say You Do (Sigala vs. Blinkie Remix)
9.) Up & Down (Original Mix)
10.) Convincing (Original Club Mix)
11.) Running Out (Throttle & Niko The Kid Remix)
12.) Turn Me Up (Jack Wins Remix)
13.) Take My Hand (ESQUIRE Remix)
14.) Think (Extended Mix)