FNT Exclusive Premiere| EDX ‘No Xcuses’ 213

Posted by on March 31, 2015


EDX has been a machine this year, and we only just started the fourth month of 2015. Between his slew of shows at Miami Music Week, his whirlwind performance at Ultra Music Festival, his first single of the year “Remember House,” and his upcoming single “Want You,” the Swiss wunderkind made quite the imprint on the new year, and he has shown no sign of slowing down. Continuing his role as one of house music’s most influential tastemakers, EDX comes to FNT to premiere the 213th episode of his weekly radio show, No Xcuses. His SiriusXM-endorsed radio show consistently showcases the hottest music in dance music, and this week’s episode is no different. Sit back, relax, and allow EDX to help you make it through the rest of the week.

Free Download: EDX – No Xcuses 213

01. H Two O feat. Platnum – Need You More (LiTek Remix) [Get Twisted]
02. Twim – Los Vecinos (Original Mix) [Subterrano]
03. Playless – Broken [Toolroom]
04. #Press Play – SUMMER OF LOVE (AS I AM REMIX) [Promo] 05. David Vrong ft. Olivera – Bring Me All [Mutants]
06. L.O.O.P & Laserjakk – Dontcha (Original Mix) [Promo]
07. Hardsoul & Dirty Freek ft. Bridgette – Just Another Face [Get Twisted]
08. EDX – Want You [HK/MoS]
09. Antonio Giacca – Real Love (Original Mix) [Pinkstar]
10. My Digital Enemy – Desire Life (Crazibiza Remix) [VuDu]
11. Watermat & TAI – Frequency (Original Mix) [Spinnin Deep]
12. Oliver Heldens – Melody (Original Mix) [Spinnin]
13. Audien ft. Parson James – Insomnia (Original Mix) [Astralwerks]
14. Eddie Thoneick – Solar (Deniz Koyu Mix) [Axtone]

Tags: , , , , ,