Swedish House Mafia Reveal Until Now Tracklist

Posted by on September 17, 2012

After teasing us with announcement of the soundtrack to their One Last Tour last week during their “Don’t You Worry Child” video, today after a painstaking process of revealing the songs one by one in rather disappointing fashion, we have the tracklist for their upcoming album Until Now. Until Now follows in the footsteps of Until One, their previous compilation album, though it adds some complexity to it with a whole host of bootlegs that have not been released before. Coming off of their little twitter scuffle with Hardwell over bootlegs, I hope they asked for permission to get all of these released.

Everyone wanted an official album from Swedish House Mafia and it appears that wish was never going to happen, so this will just have to suffice. It reads off like a recent Swedish House Mafia set list, which can be blessing or a curse depending on whether or not you get a chance to see them one last time. There are a few unreleased tracks on here including Steve Angello’s collab with Third Party “Lights”, Tommy Trash & Sebastian Ingrosso’s “Reload”, set to release friday and even just when we thought it would never come their remix of “Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall” gets its official release. In summary no real new songs from SHM on here unless you consider “Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall”‘s official release new, or the official release of the Extended mix of “Don’t You Worry Child” new (we know you all have it already). You can pre-order the album September 25th and it will be released in the US October 22nd. I hope they have more exciting news with their tour dates, cough LA. UPDATE: Tour Dates will be announced September 24th. More info at onelasttour.com. Tracklist after the jump.

1. Swedish House Mafia – Greyhound
2. Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa – Here We Go
3. Feenixpawl & Ivan Gough feat. Georgi Kay – In My Mind (Axwell Mix)
4. Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso ft. Ryan Tedder – Calling (Lose My Mind)
5. Nari & Milani – Atom w/ Axwell, Sebastian Ingrosso, Steve Angello & Laidback Luke ft. Deborah Cox – Leave The World Behind
6. Swedish House Mafia & Knife Party – Antidote
7. Dirty South & Those Usual Suspects ft. Eric Hecht – Walking Alone w/ Swedish House Mafia vs Tinie Tempah – Miami To Ibiza
8. Michael Calfan – Resurrection (Axwell Mix) w/ Coldplay – Paradise
9. Miike Snow – The Wave (Thomas Gold Remix)
10. Steve Aoki ft. Wynter Gordon – Ladidadi (Tommy Trash Remix) w/ Thomas Gold – Sing2Me w/ Red Carpet – Alright
11. Pendulum – The Island (Steve Angello, AN21 & Max Vangeli Remix)
12. Steve Angello & Third Party – Lights
13. Alesso – Raise Your Head w/ Sandro Silva & Quintino – Epic
14. Hardwell – Three Triangles w/ Arty & Matisse & Sadko – Trio w/ Adrian Lux – Teenage Crime
15. Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash – Reload
16. Usher – Euphoria (Swedish House Mafia Extended Dub)
17. Swedish House Mafia ft. John Martin – Don’t You Worry Child
18. M-3OX ft. Heidrun – Beating Of My Heart (Matisse & Sadko Remix) w/ Temper Trap – Sweet Disposition
19. Swedish House Mafia vs Coldplay – Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall
20. Florence & The Machine – You Got The Love (Mark Knight Remix) w/ Swedish House Mafia – One
21. Axwell – Heart Is King w/ Swedish House Mafia – Save The World (Knife Party Remix)
22. Swedish House Mafia – Save The World w/ Ferry Corsten – Punk (Arty Rock-N-Rolla Remix)

Tags: ,