Clockwork – Titan (Moiez Remix)

Posted by on September 7, 2012

Moiez has been churning out quality track after quality track and putting himself on the track to future success and recognition from big artists. This time decides to take on the rising American asset, Clockwork and his recent single “Titan”. Moiez keeps much of the electro growls from the original, while adding his own twist to the track with long melodic interludes that give a respite from the bass heavy drops. Also below is the latest segment of MoiezMusic, his hour long mix that includes some the latest hit tracks in dance music. Tracklist after the jump.

1. There Might Be Coffee (MILLERTIME Edit) – Deadmau5
2. How We Do (Original Mix) – Showtek, Hardwell
3. Stars Troll (Extended) – Kaskade vs. Qulinez
4. Human (Original Mix) – Nicky Romero, Zedd
5. The Beast (Original Mix) – Albin Myers
6. Goodbye (Original Mix) – Michael Woods & Sheldon feat. Polina
7. Unity (Matisse & Sadko Remix) – Shinedown
8. Amarok (Original Mix) – Denzal Park
9. Suddenly Summer (Norin & Rad Remix) – Armin van Buuren
10. We’ll Be Coming Back (R3hab EDC NYC Remix) – Calvin Harris feat. Example
11. Years (Vocal Extended Mix) – Alesso feat. Matthew Koma
12. Heartbeat (Gazzo Remix) – JJAMZ
13. The Veldt (Tommy Trash Remix) – Deadmau5 ft. Chris James
14. Nightfalls (Joeysuki Remix) – Digital Kaos, Royal K Feat. J’Something
15. Glowing in The Dark (Original Mix) – Jupiter Ace Feat. Geneva Lane
16. Ticking Clocks (Dash Berlin’s Essential ‘Warmplay’ Rework) – Dash Berlin vs. Coldplay
17. You Only Live Once (Original Mix) – Moiez