Denzal Park – Amarok

Posted by on June 3, 2012

The Aussie duo Denzal Park have been on the rise with their single Militia being supported by all the big names and their recently released remix of Tune in Tokyo – Ray of Love doing well and is a must have. They have just released a new single “Amarok” that should be shaking festival floors worldwide. With a chord progression very similar that of Axwell – Heart is King, though a bit heavier, with intricate key work, a driving bass line and smooth long synth chords in the build, this is a track that will stand tall in the Denzal Park discography for a long time.

Below is the latest episode of Dirty South’s Phazing Radio that includes some the best recent progressive tracks as well as a preview of his incredible remix of John Dahlback – Embrace Me. Download it for free on iTunes and tracklist after the jump.

Denzal Park – Amarok – Beatport Link

Denzal Park: Facebook || Twitter

1. Miike Snow – Devil’s Work (Dirty South Remix)
2. Qulinez – Troll (Sick Individuals Remix)
3. Avicii and Nicky Romero – Nicktim
4. Porter Robinson – Language
5. Michael Brun and Special Features vs Gotye – Synergy vs Somebody You Used to Know
6. John Dahlback – Embrace Me (Dirty South Remix)
7. Nari Milani vs Florence – Atom vs You Got The Love (Dirty South Mashup)
8. Avicii – Silhouettes
9. Dirty South and Those Usual Suspects vs Eric Prydz – Walking Alone 2Night (Sebastian Ingrosso Mashup)
10. Henrik B ft. Rudy – Leave a Light On (NO_ID Remix)
11. Keane – Silenced By The Night (Alesso Remix)
12. Thomas Bangalter and DJ Falcon – Together

Tags: ,