Minnesota – Astral Projection EP

Posted by on May 22, 2012

The Clairvoyant Californian dubstep producer, Minnesota who is no stranger to you guys, has been kind enough to release a stunning 3 track EP for free. With various vocal bits that sound a bit like a late night w8 rant, Minnesota delivers these flawless productions that are both thoughtful and moving. Minnesota is not going to jolt your senses with jaw dropping bass lines or screeching pitched synths, he relies more on subtleties of his work, crafting each bit the song to create the musical journey that is this Astral Projection. Relying more on sweeping synth chords, adept, agile key play and subtle yet very complex bass lines, Minnesota has gifted us a lasting treasure with this 3 track EP.

Also included is the Astral Projection Mix, a 25 minute mix that included the album tracks, a few remixes of his and some unreleased material. Definitely something you do not want to pass up on. Tracklist after the jump.

Facebook || Twitter

1. Minnesota – Relax (Forthcoming Release)
2. Notorious B.I.G. – Gimme The Loot (Minnesota Remix)
3. Minnesota – Purple Daze
4. Minnesota – To The Floor (Forthcoming Release)
5. Minnesota – Stay Strong (Forthcoming Release)
6. Modeseleketor- Let Your Love Grow (Minnesota Remix)
7. Minnesota – Astral Projection (Forthcoming Release)

Tags: , , ,